CD REVIEW: The Whisnants – Promises

The Whisnants

4.5 / 5 Stars

One listen to this CD and I thought, “That sounds really good!”.? A second listen confirmed that.? The Whisnants? certainly have a unique sound in Southern Gospel and the longer that Aaron Hise sings with Jeff & Susan Whisnant, the better their harmony blends.?

Track for Promises:

  1. What Can I Do For You
  2. He Bled, He Died, He Rose
  3. The Best That I Could Do
  4. Voice Of Falling Tears
  5. The Light Of The Lamb
  6. Be Not Afraid
  7. He Never Even Looked At The Man
  8. There Is
  9. He Is Guiding Me
  10. The Past Is A Promise
  11. I Must Touch Jesus
  12. I’ll Live In Glory

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.