CD REVIEW: Greater Vision – Everyday People

Greater Vision
Everyday People

4.5 / 5 Stars

My second review of the day is Greater Vision’s new release, Everyday People.? The last few projects from GV have been good, but this projects takes me back to projects like When I See The Cross and Far Beyond This Place.? Those projects helped “fuel my fire” for Southern Gospel music and? Everyday People? is one of the few projects that excited me after I listened to it.?

I’ve thoroughly enjoyed this project each time I’ve listened to it.? You know it’s a good day when you get to review 2 projects that you deem 4.5 stars (click here for the other review).?

Tracks for Everyday People:

  1. It Means Just What It Says
  2. God Will Pass By
  3. Peace Like A River
  4. The First And Last
  5. I Just Came To Talk With You Lord
  6. Above And Beyond
  7. You Can
  8. As I Am
  9. Who Else Do You Need
  10. Plain Ol’ Everday People
  11. Too Much To Gain To Lose

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.